A Voice is a new project of FRONTLINE. For this one I also came up with a name. A voice is a talk-show for teenagers and young adults. The talk show is about life’s questions that teenagers don’t know answers to and life’s problems they don’t know how to solve. Talk-show will touch on important issues that many egnore/afraid/ashamed to talk about.

So here are my logo ideas:

First logo idea in "Jawbreakers" style

First logo idea in "Jawbreakers" style

.

Second logo idea "heartline"

Second logo idea "heartline"

Third logo idea in "stripe" style

Third logo idea in "stripe" style

.

Final logo
Final logo

The reason why I chose the final logo is because I really love it. And  not only because of that. I love its organic, natural feel. I love that its off-grid, grungy, almost hand-drawn elements bring a nice modern, teenage style. It really fits its audience. Other logos are amazing too, yet they are either “too much” or too serious, which isn’t good.

