Wedding Invitation Flyer

Wedding Invitation Flyer

I guess this saying, “Beauty is in simplicity” is right. It all coming back to those days, whether its fashion, or architecture, or music, or design, simplicity begins to be valued more and more. It is just like in music. Through out a song there are loud and soft parts so listener wouldn’t get tired of same volume. I think this is how with design and everything in life through out ages.

Not many admit that simplicity can be dynamic not less then complex designs.

The featured picture is the latest wedding invitation design I did. And all I really did is placed a photo and paste in the text, then just added two swirls for an effect. And as it turned out, it is an awesome peace of art. Everyone loves it… hehe. I like when people like my designs, that tells me “At least I riched the targeted audience.

