Three years ago I and some of my good friends from The Love of God IM created a music video.

In this project together we wrote lyrics, picked up a free royalty song that fit the words and basically filmed the movie. I was a lead singer, so I had to come up with melody. Then I also filmed the whole movie, except the parts where I sang. After filming I took all material to Adobe Premiere Pro, which is really similar to Final Cut Pro and edited the video into a great music video.

We were really short on time, but made it after all. From more than 40 minutes I had to cut everything to just four minutes. It was a nice peace of art after all. No one in this video really plays any instruments, we all pretended, except singing. Yet, it looks realistic and quite interesting. So check it out:

You can check out more of my videos at www.youtube.com/indeathproof

