Ethiopia landscape

Ethiopia landscape

This photo is the result of editing and combining some images in Photoshop CS3.

When I was on a mission in Tanzania I took many interesting photos. When flying from the country I couldnt stop taking more and more photos. As we went up in the air I saw Mount Kilimanjaro and tried my best at taking some photos of it. After Tanzania next stop was Kenya and Then Ethiopia. Driving there for hours I was taking a lot of pictures from the bus and on of them was this picture of a small house in a village.

Corner of Paradise Combined Photos

Corner of Paradise Combined Photos

The photo was grayish, not enough contrast, the background was empty, so the photo itself felt dead. But as I looked through some photos from Tanzania again I found some pictures I took from the window of the airplane on the last day. So I thought to myself, “What if I try combining the two?” And so thats what happenedthe photo above, which I think is done successful. It is impossible to notice any edges or anything that could tell that this photo consists of more then one photos.

